Barking Cricket Club

Barking Cricket Club 1st Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Cricket London CC 1st XI Lions(H) Home League
Sat 04 Apr 2020 London CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Benfleet CC Twenty20(A) Away League
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Albury CC, Surrey 1st XI(H) Home11:00League
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Enfield CC, Middx 1st XI(A) Away League
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Cricket London CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Benfleet CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Springfield CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 02 May 2020 Enfield CC, Middx 1st XI(A) Away11:00League
Sat 02 May 2020 Woodford Green CC Sat 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 09 May 2020 Little Thurrock CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Epping CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 16 May 2020 Writtle CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Newham CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 23 May 2020 North Middlesex CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League